50% Off on Lunch/Dinner Buffet @ Manila Hotel Cafe Ilang-Ilang


Read More >>>

19 Comments

Filed under Food, Hotels and Resorts

19 responses to “50% Off on Lunch/Dinner Buffet @ Manila Hotel Cafe Ilang-Ilang

  1. trish

    pls send me emails about this promo thanks!

    • reema

      you can have the 50% off promo if you were able to cut their voucher from the manila bulletin issued last sunday feb. 6, 2011, you can have 2 vouchers, 1 for cafe ilang ilang and 1 for mabuhay palace..coupon is valid when 2 persons dine..so its like 2 persons but you’re just paying for 1, this is valid from feb.6-28, excluding special occasions and public holidays.
      parking is free… for lunch its less than 1, 400 for two persons already, and dinner for two is worth less than 1, 500…if you missed their manila voucher promo you can still enjoy their 888 peso buffet at cafe ilang ilang this is with their 40% off promo already..have fun..my husband and i will had our reservation already…enjoy!

  2. Danny Valera

    Good day,
    Pls sent me email regarding this promo. Interested for 6 person, 4 adults and 2 kids dinner on 14 Feb11 Thanks

  3. Mary Jane Abad

    I am selling may gift certificate of buffet lunch/dinner at Cafe Ilang-Ilang at the Manila Hotel valid until March 31, 2011…

  4. Mary Jane Abad

    I am selling my gift certificate of buffet lunch/dinner at Cafe Ilang-Ilang at the Manila Hotel valid until March 31, 2011…

  5. Mary Jane Abad

    I am selling my gift certificate of buffet lunch/dinner at Cafe Ilang-Ilang at the Manila Hotel valid until March 31, 2011…contact me if interested..thank you

  6. Mary Jane Abad

    I am selling my gift certificate of buffet lunch/dinner at Cafe Ilang-Ilang at the Manila Hotel, good for 4 persons…valid until March 31, 2011…contact me if interested..09326256863…thank you

  7. Mary Jane Abad

    I am selling my gift certificate of buffet lunch/dinner at Cafe Ilang-Ilang at the Manila Hotel, good for 4 persons…at P 2,500.00 (negotiable) valid until March 31, 2011…contact me if interested..09326256863…thank you

    With this, you’ll also help me raise money for my brother who’s now suffering from malignant tumor…

    Thank you very much…and God Bless!

  8. DEN SOMIDO

    please email me anony_mous41@yahoo.com for promos. tnx.

Leave a Reply

